It is that time of year again for officer elections for the next Rotary year, which begins on July 1, 2017. According to the club's by-laws, the club officers are defined as follows (current holder in brackets):
  • The President (Sanan Phutrakul)
  • The President Elect (Helen Noll)
  • The Immediate Past President (Petr Smejcky)
  • The Secretary (Radka Rajska)
  • The Treasurer (Karin Genton L'Epee)
Next year, Helen becomes President and I become Immediate Past President, so we will be electing all three incoming officer positions for the Rotary Year 2017/2018. These are:
  • President Nominee (will be President Elect in 2017/18)
  • Secretary Elect (Radka will step down at the end of the current Rotary year)
  • Treasurer Elect (Karin will step down at the end of the current Rotary year)
If you would like to submit yourself as a nominee, please email . If you would like to nominate someone else, please make sure that you first get his/her consent before doing so. Please submit your nominations by January 16, 2017. Elections will take place at our club assembly on January 30, 2017 @ 18:00-20:00.
If you are considering a position as an officer and/or have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask me or any officer above.
Kindest regards,
Sanan Phutrakul
Club President 2016/17
RC Prague International